Jobs

Are you looking for a new direction in life?

Here at Funstation we have part & full-time positions and we look for enthusiastic, reliable and friendly outgoing manner kind of people!

Don't forget we have more than just our amusement arcades - along side Funstation you can also apply at our Laser Station & Volcano Falls Adventure Golf through here too

Use the below application form link and apply today to your local site!


Once you have completed the application form you can either hand in store or email it over to the manager.

Castleford - 

Castleford@funstationuk.com

Hull

hull@funstationuk.com

Nottingham - 

nottingham@funstationuk.com

Birmingham - 

birmingham@funstationuk.com

Braehead - 

braehead@funstationuk.com

Edinburgh - 

edinburgh@funstationuk.com